Welcome to the World of Board

Heliboarding Zermatt

Heliboarding amidst the 4000 meter peaks

Heliboarding surrounded by the breathtaking 4000 meter peaks. Experience the great freedom of skiing. With the mountain guide you will ski amidst majestic mountains in powder snow back into the valley. Heliboarding in Zermatt stands for a unique skiing experience.

 

Taversata in Zermatt

Boardtour La Traversata

A tour for active skiers, ski tourers and adventure lovers. The La Traversata leads via a Via Ferrata and lets freeriders get their money's worth. Very worthwhile climbing ascent with great views.

Heliboard_Zermatt

3 Days Freeride Package

Two days freeride and one day heliboarding in Zermatt. Beautiful powder snow descents in a fantastic setting. The ultimate weekend package for the adventurous!

 
Freeride Board Zermatt

Freeride Day

Anyone who has ever experienced the feeling of almost weightless swinging on pristine slopes, always comes back. Whether advanced or experienced freeriders, our mountain guide will show you untouched slopes or steep couloirs.

Lawinenausbildung

Board Freeride Safety & Introduction

In order to minimize the risks during freeriding, you will acquire the necessary basic knowledge in this course. Among other things, learn how to handle the avalanche equipment and the avalanche situation better. All this under the guidance of an experienced ZERMATTERS snow sports instructor or mountain guide.

Board Freestyle Zermatt

Freestyle (Rails, Kicker Jumps, Boxes, Walls, Pipes)

In our freestyle private lessons you will learn new elements of snow sports and implement them correctly. Whether on the slopes or in the fun park: our teachers will accompany you and help you to learn daredevil jumps and perfect cool tricks.

Snowboardunterricht Zermatt

Group courses (adults & adolescents)

In group lessons, you meet people who share the passion for snowboarding with you and are at the same level of performance as you. For adults and teenagers, we offer this at all levels for seven days.

Privatunterricht Board

Board Private Courses

Private lessons are tailored to your individual needs. If you want to make big progress as quickly as possible, private lessons with your personal snowboard instructor are exactly the thing for you!

Welcome to the World of Board

Heliboarding Zermatt

Héliboard

Le bonheur de l’héliboard, dans l’univers envoûtant des imposants 4000 du Valais. Skier... avec une incroyable sensation de liberté. Sous la conduite du guide, dans la poudreuse, des pentes sublimes s’offrent à toi jusque dans la vallée, le long de majestueux sommets. L’héliboard à Zermatt est une expérience unique.

Taversata in Zermatt

Randonnée en snowboard la Traversata

Une sortie pour les plus dynamiques des snowboardeurs, randonneurs à ski et autres amateurs d’aventure. La Traversata emprunte une via ferrata et ne manquera pas de ravir les freeriders, qui y trouveront leur bonheur. Une via ferrata qui vaut vraiment le coup, avec des vues sublimes.

Heliboard_Zermatt

3 Journées Freeride Package

Trois journées inoubliables dans le «Freeride Paradise» de Zermatt. Le prix comprend deux journées Freeride et une journée spéciale héliboard, dans la région. Le «pack week-end» idéal!

Freeride Board Zermatt

Freeride Day

Le plaisir de la glisse, en toute liberté... et le bonheur unique de tracer ses propres courbes dans la poudreuse, légère comme l’air. Avec une seule envie : recommencer! Que tu aies un niveau intermédiaire (avancé) ou sois freerider confirmé, notre guide te mènera sur des pentes intactes, d’un blanc immaculé, et dans des couloirs vertigineux.

Lawinenausbildung

Introduction à la sécurité Freeride Snowboard

Ce cours te permet d’acquérir les bases nécessaires à la maîtrise du freeride afin de réduire au minimum les risques encourus dans sa pratique. Tu y apprends, entre autres, à utiliser l’équipement spécial avalanches et à mieux évaluer la situation avalancheuse, sous la conduite d’un moniteur ou d’un guide ZERMATTERS expérimenté.

Snowboardunterricht Zermatt

Cours collectifs (adultes & adolescents)

Dispensé en groupe, ce cours te permet de rencontrer des gens de ton niveau qui partagent ta passion du snowboard. Nous proposons ce cours pour adultes et adolescents de tous niveaux, trois à sept jours durant.

Privatunterricht Board

Cours privés de Snowboard

Un cours privé, taillé sur mesure pour répondre à tes exigences, selon tes attentes. Si tu veux progresser rapidement sur les pistes, un cours particulier/privé - dispensé par un moniteur dédié - est exactement ce qu’il te faut!

Board Freestyle Zermatt

Freestyle (Rails, Kicker Sauts, Boxes, Walls, Pipes)

Nos leçons privées de freestyle te permettront de découvrir la glisse dans une tout autre dimension, en mettant en pratique de nouvelles techniques. Que ce soit sur piste ou au funpark, nos moniteurs qualifiés te montrent comment réaliser de nouvelles figures et autres moves ; et comment les améliorer.