Specials

Kids Camps

Hey kids! The ultimate camp experience is waiting for you in Zermatt. While your parents enjoy the mountain landscape of Zermatt, embark on lengthy hikes or savour tasteful lunches in mountain restaurants, you can run around with our young, energetic, fun-loving, experienced ZERMATTERS Coaches – and make new friends. Look forward to an exciting week of fun and action in the foothills of the Matterhorn.

Kids Camp 6 - 8

Kids Camp for 6 to 8 year olds - Youngsters

Dance with Holly. Swim with Kerstin. Play golf with Dario: take a taster course complete with mini-tournament and prize-giving. Treasure hunt by lake Leisee. Adventure at Schali Lago. Biking tour. Forest Fun Park/high ropes park. Climbing course (outdoors or indoors at the Boulder hall) with a ZERMATTERS mountain guide.

kids camps

Kids Camp for 9 to 11 year olds - Explorers

In the mornings, learn tricks from the pros at the Snow Park on the glacier; in the afternoons, test your wakeboarding skills. Golf session with Dario: practise your swing, and maybe even win the tournament. Marvel at the approach to the world-famous Matterhorn; after the descent from the Hörnlih hut, ride back to Zermatt by dirt scooter. Hip hop dance session with Holly. Uphill and downhill bike trails, plus the chance to cool off in a glacial lake. Climbing course with a ZERMATTERS mountain guide.

kids camp

Kids Camp for 12 year olds and above - Adventurers

In the mornings, pick up tricks at the Snow Park on the glacier; in the afternoons, test your wakeboarding skills. Tackle the Gorner Gorge in the company of a ZERMATTERS mountain guide. Rock down the flow trails on your mountain bike, cooling off in one of the many glacial lakes above Zermatt. Round off your week with dirt scooter fun, soccer games and skateboarding.

Specials

Kids Camps

Enfants - Attention! Un camp ultime vous attend à Zermatt. Pendant que tes parents profitent des montagnes de Zermatt, font une longue randonnée ou prennent un bon déjeuner dans un restaurant de montagne, tu peux te défouler et te faire de nouveaux amis avec nos jeunes entraîneurs ZERMATTERS, dynamiques, amusants et expérimentés. Une semaine passionnante, pleine de plaisir et d'action, vous attend au pied du Cervin.

Kids Camp 6 - 8

Kids Camp pour les 6 à 8 ans - Youngsters

Danse avec Holly. Natation avec Kerstin. Golf avec Dario – cours d’initiation avec un petit tournoi et remise de prix. Chasse au trésor au Leisee. Aventure à Schalilago. Tour à vélo. Forrest Fun Park - parc accrobranches. Essai d’escalade en plein air ou en salle avec un guide de montagne ZERMATTERS.

kids camps

Kids Camp pour les 9 - 11 ans - Seekers

Apprends des tours avec des pros dans le snowpark sur le glacier le matin, montre ton talent au wakeboard l’après-midi. Séance de golf avec Dario – pratique ton swing et avec un peu de chance, tu gagneras le tournoi. Émerveille-toi devant la voie d’accès au Cervin mondialement connu et, après la descente de la cabane Hörnli, retourne à Zermatt en Dirtscooter. Séance de danse hip-hop avec Holly. Pistes cyclables qui montent et qui descendent avec plongeon dans un lac glaciaire. Initiation à l’escalade avec un guide de montagne ZERMATTERS.

kids camp

Kids Camp dès 12 ans - Pioneers

Apprends des tours dans le snowpark sur le glacier le matin, montre ton talent au wakeboard l’après-midi. Avec un guide de montagne ZERMATTERS, tu pars à la découverte des gorges du Gorner. Dévale les pistes sur ton VTT et plonge dans l’un des nombreux lacs glaciaires au-dessus de Zermatt. Fun en Dirtscooter, football et skateboard pour s’amuser toute la semaine.