Ski & Snowshoetours

Ski tours - 1 day

Freeride Zermatt

Skitour Pollux & Abfahrt Schwarztor

The easiest way to reach the summit is from the Klein Matterhorn lift station. The tour can be completed in one day or in conjunction with a multi-day tour of the Monte Rosa massif. The Pollux can be climbed in the summer and the winter. In winter it can be done in combination with a beautiful ski decent over the Schwarztor.

The ascent to the Pollux summit is not particularly long (1 - 1.5 hours). It does however have a more demanding climbing section (difficulty level 2).

Skitour zum Breithorn in Zermatt

Skitour Breithorn with Ski descent Schwarztor

The Breithorn (4,164 m above sea level) in the Valais Alps is considered to be one of the easiest to climb in the Alps, even in winter. With the mountain railway it goes to 3'800 m above sea level. M. to the Little Matterhorn. From there it is just 380 meters to the summit. A nice descent over the Schwarztor awaits you from there.

 

Skitour Pfulwe Zermatt

Skitour Pfulwe with Ski Descent to Täsch

The ski tour to the Pfulwe (3,314 m above sea level) above Zermatt offers a magnificent panoramic view of some of the most impressive four-thousand-meter peaks in the Alps, such as Allalin and Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massif, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche and Weisshorn. Due to the cable car support, this tour is also recommended for not so experienced ski tourers.

Taversata in Zermatt
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Skitour La Traversata

A tour for active skiers, ski tourers and adventure lovers. The La Traversata leads via a Via Ferrata and lets freeriders get their money's worth. Very worthwhile climbing ascent with great views.

Breithorn Zermatters

Breithorn

Fulfill your dream to climb your the first four-thousand-meter peak! See the world from above, the view over 37 four-thousand-meter peaks - unique and unforgettable! On the Breithorn Normal route, this dream is also possible for beginners and in all season!

tete Blanche Zermatt

Skitour Tête Blanche - Training (PdG)

We offer you the ski tour to the Tête Blanche 3724 m above sea level as preparation for the PDG (Patrouille des Glaciers) - the hardest ski touring race in the world - as a day tour.

Taversata in Zermatt

Boardtour La Traversata

A tour for active skiers, ski tourers and adventure lovers. The La Traversata leads via a Via Ferrata and lets freeriders get their money's worth. Very worthwhile climbing ascent with great views.

Skitour mit bergführer in Zermatt

Skitour Fluhhorn with Ski descent to Täsch

The ski tour to the Fluhhorn (2,850 m above sea level) above Zermatt offers a magnificent panoramic view of some of the most impressive four-thousand-meter peaks in the Alps, such as Allalin and Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massif, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche and Weisshorn. Due to the cable car support, this tour is also recommended for not so experienced ski tourers.

Zermatt Schwarztor in Zermatt

Skitour Schwarztor

Starting point of the ski descent from the Schwarztor is the summit station Klein Matterhorn at 3850 m above sea level. From there the tour leads down to the Breithorn plateau and finally to the Schwarztor. After a wonderful descent you reach the Gornergletscher and then the ski area of Zermatt.

Zermatt Breithorn mit Ski besteigen

Skitour Breithorn with Ski descent on the Unterer Theodulglacier

The Breithorn (4164 m above sea level) in the Valais Alps is considered to be one of the most easy 4000 m in the Alps even in winter. With the cable car you reach the station Klein Matterhorn station at 3800 m above sea level. From there it is just 380 meters ascent to the summit.

Randonnées à ski & raquettes

Randonnées à ski - 1 jour

Freeride Zermatt

Randonnée à ski Pollux & descente Schwarztor

Le moyen le plus simple d'atteindre le sommet est de partir du Petit Cervin atteint par téléphérique. Nous effectuons cette magnifique course en une journée ou lors d'un tour de plusieurs jours dans la région du Mont Rose. On peut le gravir en été comme en hiver. En hiver, la conquête du sommet est complétée par la spectaculaire descente à ski du Schwarztor.

La montée au sommet du Pollux n'est pas particulièrement longue (1h à 1h30) mais il y a quelques passages plus difficiles (degré 2) à escalader.

Skitour zum Breithorn in Zermatt

Randonnée à ski au Breithorn et descente par le Schwarztor

Le Breithorn (4164 m) dans les Alpes valaisannes est l'un des sommets de 4000m les plus faciles à escalader dans les Alpes, même en hiver. Le téléphérique vous emmène jusqu'à 3800 mètres jusqu'à l'arrivée du Petit Cervin. De là, il ne reste que 380 mètres d'ascension jusqu'au sommet. Puis descente spectaculaire sur le Schwarztor vous attend.

Skitour Pfulwe Zermatt

Randonnée à ski Pfulwe avec descente vers Täsch

Cette rando à ski sur le Pfulwe (3314 m d’altitude ), au dessus de Zermatt, offre un panorama grandiose avec de superbes vues sur quelques-uns des plus impressionnants sommets des Alpes, culminant à plus de quatre mille mètres : l’Allalinhorn, le Rimpfischhorn, le massif du Mont-Rose, le Cervin, la Dent Blanche et le Weisshorn. Grâce au téléphérique, cette sortie est également accessible aux randonneurs moins expérimentés.

Taversata in Zermatt
lundi
mardi
mercredi
jeudi
vendredi
samedi
dimanche

Randonnée à ski La Traversata

Une sortie pour les plus dynamiques des skieurs, randonneurs à ski et autres amateurs d’aventure. La Traversata emprunte une via ferrata et ne manquera pas de ravir les freeriders, qui y trouveront leur bonheur. Une via ferrata qui vaut vraiment le coup, avec des vues sublimes.

Taversata in Zermatt

Randonnée en snowboard la Traversata

Une sortie pour les plus dynamiques des snowboardeurs, randonneurs à ski et autres amateurs d’aventure. La Traversata emprunte une via ferrata et ne manquera pas de ravir les freeriders, qui y trouveront leur bonheur. Une via ferrata qui vaut vraiment le coup, avec des vues sublimes.

Skitour mit bergführer in Zermatt

Randonnée à ski Fluehorn avec descente vers Täsch

Cette rando à ski sur le Fluhhorn (2850 m d’altitude ), au-dessus de Zermatt, offre un panorama grandiose avec de superbes vues sur quelques-uns des plus impressionnants sommets des Alpes, culminant à plus de quatre mille mètres : l’Allalinhorn, le Rimpfischhorn, le massif du Mont-Rose, le Cervin, la Dent Blanche et le Weisshorn. Grâce au téléphérique, cette sortie est également accessible aux randonneurs moins expérimentés.

Breithorn Zermatters

Breithorn

Réalise ton rêve et grimpe ton premier somemt de 4'000m! Regarde le monde d'en haut, découvre la vue sur les 37 sommets de 4'000m - unique et inoubliable! Sur la voie normale du Breithorn, ce rêve est également réalisable pour les débutants et en toute saison!

tete Blanche Zermatt

Randonnée à ski Tête Blanche – Entraînement Patrouille des glaciers (PDG)

Nous proposons cette randonnée à ski vers Tête Blanche (3724 m d’altitude), sur une journée, en guise de préparation à la PDG (Patrouille des Glaciers) - la course la plus difficile au monde.

Zermatt Schwarztor in Zermatt

Randonnée à ski au Schwarztor

Le point de départ de la descente à ski du Schwarztor se situe à la station amont Petit Cervin (Klein Matterhorn), à 3850 m d’altitude. De là, le parcours s’effectue en descente jusqu’au plateau du Breithorn avant de gagner le Schwarztor. Après une fantastique descente, on arrive au glacier du Gorner puis sur le domaine skiable de Zermatt.

Zermatt Breithorn mit Ski besteigen

Randonnée à ski Breithorn avec descente sur le glacier Unterer Theodul

Situé dans les Alpes valaisannes, le Breithorn (4164 m d’altitude) est considéré - même en hiver - comme l’un des 4000 des Alpes les plus simples à gravir. Les remontées mécaniques permettent de gagner la station Petit Cervin, à 3800 m d’altitude. Point de départ d’une ascension jusqu’au sommet, avec quelque 380 m de dénivelé.