Welcome to the World of Ski

Ski_Privatunterricht

Ski Privat Courses

Private lessons are tailored to your individual needs. If you want to make big progress as quickly as possible, private lessons with your personal ski instructor are exactly the thing for you!

 

Zermatt Skilehrer

Group courses (adults & adolescents)

In group lessons, you meet people who share the passion for skiing with you and are at the same level of performance as you. For adults and teenagers, we offer this at all levels for seven days.

Kinderskischule Zermatt

Kids group courses

In the Swiss Snow League you learn to ski from scratch. The whole variety of snow sports shows up as you progress through the individual levels and leagues and become a skilled skier.

Siehtseeing Zermatt

Sightseeing & Guiding

Surrounded by an impressive mountain backdrop, local ZERMATTERS ski instructors will show you the ski area on this all-day discovery tour. This offer is the ideal combination of sports, sightseeing and discovering a breathtaking landscape.

Freeride Package Zermatt

3 Days Freeride Package

Two days freeride and one day heliskiing in Zermatt. Beautiful powder snow descents in a fantastic setting. The ultimate weekend package for the adventurous!

Ski Freestyle Zermatt

Freestyle (Rails, Kicker Jumps, Boxes, Walls, Pipes)

In our freestyle private lessons you will learn new elements of snow sports and implement them correctly. Whether on the slopes or in the fun park: our teachers will accompany you and help you to learn daredevil jumps and perfect cool tricks.

Heliboarding Zermatt

Heliskiing amidst the 4000 meter peaks

Heliskiing surrounded by the breathtaking 4000 meter peaks. Experience the great freedom of skiing. With the mountain guide you will ski amidst majestic mountains in powder snow back into the valley. Heliskiing in Zermatt stands for a unique skiing experience.

Freeriden in Zermatt

Freeride Day

Anyone who has ever experienced the feeling of almost weightless swinging on pristine slopes, always comes back. Whether advanced or experienced freeriders, our mountain guide will show you untouched slopes or steep couloirs.

Lawinenausbildung

Ski Freeride Safety & Introduction

In order to minimize the risks during freeriding, you will acquire the necessary basic knowledge in this course. Among other things, learn how to handle the avalanche equipment and the avalanche situation better. All this under the guidance of an experienced ZERMATTERS snow sports instructor or mountain guide.

Gletscherabfahrten um Zermatt

Freeride Glacier Descents

Experience wonderful glacier descents around Zermatt with a ZERMATTERS mountain guide. The magnificent powder snow runs lead past glacial eruptions and rock walls. Top runs with unforgettable impressions.

 

Zermatt Schwarztor in Zermatt

Skitour Schwarztor

Starting point of the ski descent from the Schwarztor is the summit station Klein Matterhorn at 3850 m above sea level. From there the tour leads down to the Breithorn plateau and finally to the Schwarztor. After a wonderful descent you reach the Gornergletscher and then the ski area of Zermatt.

Skitour Pfulwe Zermatt

Skitour Pfulwe with Ski Descent to Täsch

The ski tour to the Pfulwe (3,314 m above sea level) above Zermatt offers a magnificent panoramic view of some of the most impressive four-thousand-meter peaks in the Alps, such as Allalin and Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massif, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche and Weisshorn. Due to the cable car support, this tour is also recommended for not so experienced ski tourers.

Taversata in Zermatt

Skitour La Traversata

A tour for active skiers, ski tourers and adventure lovers. The La Traversata leads via a Via Ferrata and lets freeriders get their money's worth. Very worthwhile climbing ascent with great views.

Skitour zum Breithorn in Zermatt

Skitour Breithorn with Ski descent Schwarztor

The Breithorn (4,164 m above sea level) in the Valais Alps is considered to be one of the easiest to climb in the Alps, even in winter. With the mountain railway it goes to 3'800 m above sea level. M. to the Little Matterhorn. From there it is just 380 meters to the summit. A nice descent over the Schwarztor awaits you from there.

 

Zermatt Breithorn mit Ski besteigen

Skitour Breithorn with Ski descent on the Unterer Theodulglacier

The Breithorn (4164 m above sea level) in the Valais Alps is considered to be one of the most easy 4000 m in the Alps even in winter. With the cable car you reach the station Klein Matterhorn station at 3800 m above sea level. From there it is just 380 meters ascent to the summit.

Skitour mit bergführer in Zermatt

Skitour Fluhhorn with Ski descent to Täsch

The ski tour to the Fluhhorn (2,850 m above sea level) above Zermatt offers a magnificent panoramic view of some of the most impressive four-thousand-meter peaks in the Alps, such as Allalin and Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massif, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche and Weisshorn. Due to the cable car support, this tour is also recommended for not so experienced ski tourers.

tete Blanche Zermatt

Skitour Tête Blanche - Training (PdG)

We offer you the ski tour to the Tête Blanche 3724 m above sea level as preparation for the PDG (Patrouille des Glaciers) - the hardest ski touring race in the world - as a day tour.

Skitour zum Pollux in Zermatt

Skitour Pollux with Ski descent Schwarztor

The Pollux (4092m above sea level) in the Valais Alps is a very rewarding tour - also in winter. With the cable car it goes to 3800m above sea level to the station Klein Matterhorn. From there it is about 400 meters to the summit. Afterwards, a spectacular descent over the Schwarztor awaits you.

Telemark in Zermatt

Telemark

Are you an avid winter sports enthusiast and looking for a new challenge? Then Telemark, the origin of skiing, is just right. Our telemark instructors are happy to introduce you to this skiing experience.

Welcome to the World of Ski

Ski_Privatunterricht

Ski Privatunterricht

Der Privatunterricht ist massgeschneidert und auf deine individuellen Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Wenn du möglichst rasch grosse Fortschritte erzielen willst, dann ist der Privatunterricht mit deinem persönlichen Skilehrer genau das Richtige für dich!

Zermatt Skilehrer

Gruppenunterricht (Erwachsene & Jugendliche)

Beim Gruppenunterricht triffst du Menschen, die mit dir die Leidenschaft für das Skifahren teilen und auf demselben Leistungsniveau sind wie du. Für Erwachsene und Jugendliche bieten wir  diesen in allen Levels während sieben Tagen an.

Kinderskischule Zermatt

Ski Kinder Gruppenunterricht

In der Swiss Snow League erlernst du das Skifahren von Grund auf. Die ganze Vielfalt des Schneesports zeigt sich dir, während du die einzelnen Levels und Leagues durchläufst und dich zum geübten Skifahrer entwickelst.

Siehtseeing Zermatt

Sightseeing & Guiding

Umgeben von einer eindrucksvollen Bergkulisse zeigen dir ortskundige ZERMATTERS Skilehrer auf dieser ganztägigen Entdeckungstour das Skigebiet. Dieses Angebot ist die ideale Kombination aus Sport, Sightseeing und dem Entdecken einer atemberaubenden Landschaft.

Heliboarding Zermatt

Heliski im Banne der 4000er

Heliskiing im Banne der imposanten Walliser 4000er. Die grosse Freiheit beim Skifahren erleben. Mit dem Bergführer geht es entlang majestätischer Berge im Pulverschnee ins Tal. Heliskiing in Zermatt steht für ein einmaliges Skierlebnis.

Freeride Package Zermatt

3 Tage Freeride Package

Zwei Tage Freeride und einen Tag Heliskiing in Zermatt. Wunderschöne Pulverschneeabfahrten in traumhafter Kulisse. Das ultimative Weekend - Package für Abenteuerlustige!

Freeriden in Zermatt

Freeride Day

Wer einmal das Gefühl vom fast schwerelosen Schwingen in unberührten Hängen erlebt hat, kommt immer wieder zurück. Ob Fortgeschrittene oder geübte Freerider, unser Bergführer zeigt dir unberührte Hänge oder steile Couloirs.

Lawinenausbildung

Ski Freeride Safety & Introduction

Um die Risiken beim Freeriden auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren erwirbst du in diesem Kurs die dafür notwendigen Grundkenntnisse. Unter anderem lernst den Umgang mit der Lawinenausrüstung und die Lawinensituation besser einzuschätzen. Dies alles unter der Leitung eines erfahrenen ZERMATTERS Schneesportlehrers oder Bergführers.

Gletscherabfahrten um Zermatt

Freeride Gletscherabfahrten

Wunderschöne Gletscherabfahrten rund um Zermatt mit einem ZERMATTERS Bergführer erleben. Die herrlichen Pulverschnee-Abfahrten führen vorbei an Gletscherabbrüchen und Felswänden. Top Abfahrten mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken.

Zermatt Schwarztor in Zermatt

Skitour Schwarztor

Ausgangspunkt der Skiabfahrt vom Schwarztor ist die Gipfelstation Klein Matterhorn auf 3850 m ü. M. Von dort führt die Tour hinab aufs Breithornplateau und schliesslich zum Schwarztor. Nach einer herrlichen Abfahrt erreicht man den Gornergletscher und anschliessend das Skigebiet von Zermatt.

Skitour Pfulwe Zermatt

Skitour Pfulwe mit Abfahrt nach Täsch

Die Skitour auf die Pfulwe (3‘314 m. ü. M) oberhalb von Zermatt bietet einen grandiosen Rundblick auf einige der eindrücklichsten Viertausender der Alpen wie Allalin- und Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massiv, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche und Weisshorn. Durch die Seilbahnunterstützung ist diese Tour auch für nicht so geübte Tourengänger empfehlenswert.

Taversata in Zermatt

Skitour La Traversata

Eine Tour für aktive Skifahrer, Skitourengänger und Abenteuerliebhaber. Die La Traversata führt über einen Klettersteig und lässt Freerider vollends auf ihre Kosten kommen. Sehr lohnenswerter Klettersteig mit toller Aussicht.

Skitour zum Breithorn in Zermatt

Skitour Breithorn mit Abfahrt Schwarztor

Das Breithorn (4'164 m ü. M.) in den Walliser Alpen gilt auch im Winter als einer der am leichtesten zu besteigende 4.000 er der Alpen. Mit der Bergbahn geht es auf 3'800 m ü. M. zum Kleinen Matterhorn. Von da aus sind es gerade einmal 380 hm zum Gipfel. Eine schöne Abfahrt über das Schwarztor runden den Tag ab.

Zermatt Breithorn mit Ski besteigen

Skitour Breithorn mit Abfahrt Unterer Theodulgletscher

Das Breithorn (4164 m. ü. M.) in den Walliser Alpen gilt auch im Winter als einer der am leichtesten zu besteigenden 4000er der Alpen. Mit der Bergbahn geht es auf 3800 m ü. M. zur Station Klein Matterhorn. Von da aus sind es gerade einmal 380 Höhenmeter bis zum Gipfel.

Skitour mit bergführer in Zermatt

Skitour Fluehorn mit Abfahrt nach Täsch

Die Skitour auf das Fluehorn (2850 m ü. M.) oberhalb von Zermatt bietet einen grandiosen Rundblick auf einige der eindrücklichsten Viertausender der Alpen wie Allalin- und Rimpfischhorn, Monte Rosa Massiv, Matterhorn, Dent Blanche und Weisshorn. Durch die Seilbahnunterstützung ist diese Tour auch für nicht so geübte Tourengänger empfehlenswert.

tete Blanche Zermatt

Skitour Tête Blanche - Training Patrouille des Glaciers (PdG)

Wir bieten dir die Skitour zum Tête Blanche 3724 m ü. M. als Vorbereitung für die PDG (Patrouille des Glaciers) - dem härtesten Skitourenrennen der Welt - als Tagestour an.

Skitour zum Pollux in Zermatt

Skitour Pollux mit Abfahrt Schwarztor

Der Pollux (4092 m. ü. M.) in den Walliser Alpen ist auch im Winter eine sehr lohnende Tour. Mit der Bergbahn geht es auf 3800 M. ü. M. zur Station Klein Matterhorn. Von da aus sind es etwa  400 Höhenmeter bis zum Gipfel. Danach rundet eine spektakuläre Abfahrt über das Schwarztor den Tag ab.

Ski Freestyle Zermatt

Freestyle (Rails, Kicker Jumps, Boxen, Walls, Pipes)

In unseren Freestyle-Privatlektionen erlernst du neue Elemente des Schneesportes kennen und richtig umzusetzen. Ob auf der Piste oder im Funpark: unsere qualifizierten Skilehrer zeigen dir, wie du coole Moves auf sichere Art lernen und verbessern kannst.

Telemark in Zermatt

Telemark

Bist du ein begeisteter Wintersportler und suchst eine neue Herausforderung? Dann ist Telemark, der Ursprung des Skifahrens, genau das Richtige. Unsere Telemarklehrer führen dich gerne in dieses Skierlebnis ein.