Specials

Kids Camps

Hey kids! The ultimate camp experience is waiting for you in Zermatt. While your parents enjoy the mountain landscape of Zermatt, embark on lengthy hikes or savour tasteful lunches in mountain restaurants, you can run around with our young, energetic, fun-loving, experienced ZERMATTERS Coaches – and make new friends. Look forward to an exciting week of fun and action in the foothills of the Matterhorn.

Kids Camp 6 - 8

Kids Camp for 6 to 8 year olds - Youngsters

Dance with Holly. Swim with Kerstin. Play golf with Dario: take a taster course complete with mini-tournament and prize-giving. Treasure hunt by lake Leisee. Adventure at Schali Lago. Biking tour. Forest Fun Park/high ropes park. Climbing course (outdoors or indoors at the Boulder hall) with a ZERMATTERS mountain guide.

kids camps

Kids Camp for 9 to 11 year olds - Explorers

In the mornings, learn tricks from the pros at the Snow Park on the glacier; in the afternoons, test your wakeboarding skills. Golf session with Dario: practise your swing, and maybe even win the tournament. Marvel at the approach to the world-famous Matterhorn; after the descent from the Hörnlih hut, ride back to Zermatt by dirt scooter. Hip hop dance session with Holly. Uphill and downhill bike trails, plus the chance to cool off in a glacial lake. Climbing course with a ZERMATTERS mountain guide.

kids camp

Kids Camp for 12 year olds and above - Adventurers

In the mornings, pick up tricks at the Snow Park on the glacier; in the afternoons, test your wakeboarding skills. Tackle the Gorner Gorge in the company of a ZERMATTERS mountain guide. Rock down the flow trails on your mountain bike, cooling off in one of the many glacial lakes above Zermatt. Round off your week with dirt scooter fun, soccer games and skateboarding.

Specials

Kids Camps

Kids aufgepasst. Das ultimative Camp wartet auf dich in Zermatt. Während deine Eltern die Zermatter Bergwelt geniessen, eine grössere Wanderung in Angriff nehmen oder gediegen in einem Bergrestaurant lunchen, kannst du dich mit unseren jungen, dynamischen, spassigen und erfahrenen ZERMATTERS Coaches austoben und neue Freundschaften schliessen. Dich erwartet eine spannende Woche voller Fun und Action am Fusse des Matterhorns.

Kids Camp 6 - 8

Kids Camp für 6 bis 8 Jährige - Youngsters

Tanzen mit Holly. Schwimmen mit Kerstin. Golfen mit Dario - Schnupperkurs mit einem kleinen Turnier und Preisverteilung. Schatzsuche am Leisee. Abenteuer am Schalilago. Bike Tour. Forrest Fun Park - Seilpark. Schnupperklettern im Freien oder in der Boulderhalle mit einem ZERMATTERS Bergführer.

kids camps

Kids Camp für 9 - 11 Jährige - Seekers

Am Morgen im Snowpark auf dem Gletscher Tricks von den Pros lernen, am Nachmittag dein Talent beim Wakeboarden versuchen. Golfsession mit Dario - übe deinen Schlag und mit etwas Glück gewinnst du das Turnier. Die Einstiegsroute zum weltberühmten Matterhorn bestaunen und nach dem Abstieg von der Hörnlihütte fährst du mit dem Dirtscooter zurück nach Zermatt. Hip hop Dance Session mit Holly. Bike trails hoch und runter mit Abkühlung in einem Gletschersee. Schnupperklettern mit einem ZERMATTERS Bergführer.

kids camp

Kids Camp ab 12 Jahren - Pioneers

Am Morgen im Snowpark auf dem Gletscher Tricks lernen, am Nachmittag dein Talent beim Wakeboarden testen. Mit einem ZERMATTERS Bergführer wagst du dich durch die Gorner Gorge. Mit deinem Mountainbike rockst du die Flowtrails runter und zwischendurch gibt es eine Abkühlung in einem der vielen Gletscherseen oberhalb Zermatts. Dirtscooter fun, Fussballspielen und Skateboarden runden deine Woche ab.